GER 52

Owner: Harm Müller Spreer
Design: Vrolijk
Builder: Premier Yachts


Harm Müller Spreer, winner of uncountable Dragon events, including three times the Gold Cup, campaigned two TP52s during the MedCup days. His latest 2018 TP52, designed by Rolf Vrolijk, was again build at Premier Yachts in Dubai like the 2015 Platoon. The boat received a new keel and rudder over the 2018/2019 winter and showed excellent pace in the 2019 and  2021 series.

Harm and Team Platoon are the 2017 and 2019 TP52 World Champions and have not been of the Super Series overall podium since 2017, as well as that Harm was best owner driver from 2017 – 2019. For Harm there is only one goal, to hold the 52 Super Series main trophy.

Crew 2023:

1 Harm Müller Spreer GER Helm
2 Vasco Vascotti ITA Tactician
3 Jordi Calafat ESP Strategist
4 Jules Salter GBR Navigator
5 Dirk de Ridder NED Main
6 Victor Marinho ESP Runner
7 Javi de la Plaza ESP Trim
8 Ross Halcrow NZL Trim
9 Gerd Habermüller GER Grind
10 Andy Axelsson SWE Grind
11 Jaro Furlani ITA Pit
12 Michi Müller GER Mid bow
13 Sean Doggie USA Bow

Crew 2022